RACE News 2013-2014 Season                              

The final weekend of season will be at the Biltmore Estate in Asheville. This will be the first test of the possible 2016 CX Nationals course.  BE PATIENT as it is not your typical venue. The final weekend will feature races Saturday race #14 and Sunday        race #15 (Finals). Come celebrate the end of the CX season, help us refine the CX Nationals course for 2016.  NOTE: There is an $11 per person fee for entrance to  the Biltmore Estate this includes spectators and racers of all ages. Registration and entrance passes sales will be held at the "group sales office" at the main entrance. Allow 30 minutes extra time to complete registration and get to the race course. 
                            REGISTRATION link

NCCX 2013-2014 Calendar Dates
Race #1 - Sat. October 19, 2013 - Charlotte, NC
Race #2 - Sun. October 20, 2013 - Raleigh, NC
Race #3 - Sun. October 27, 2013 - Winston Salem, NC 
Race #4 - Sun. November 3, 2013 - Boone, NC 
Race #5 - Sun. November 10, 2013 - Durham, NC 
Race #6 -  Sat. November 16, 2013 - Southern Pines, NC - State Champ.
Race #7 - Sun. November 17, 2013 - Southern Pines, NC 
Race #8 - Sun.November 24, 2013 - Wilkesboro, NC  

Race #9 - Sun. December 8, 2013 - Salisbury, NC 
Race #10 - Sat. December 14, 2013 - Hendersonville, NC - UCI NCGP   
Race  #11 - Sun. December 15, 2013 - Hendersonville, NC - UCI NCGP
Race #12 - Sat. January 4, 2014 - Winston Salem, NC
Race #13 - Sun. January 5, 2014 - Greensboro, NC      
Race #14 - Sat. January 18, 2014 - Asheville, NC - Biltmore Estate
Race #15 - Sun. January 19, 2014 - Asheville, NC - Biltmore Estate

  Series Title Sponsor:

 
 
  Series Flyer - Calendar and Race Schedule

  Coming in to the Biltmore Estate-
  2016 USAC CX Nationals, Asheville, NC 


 NCCX RACE FLYERS Race #1 Race #2 Race #3Race #4Race #5Race #6Race #7
 RACE SCHEDULERace #8 Race #9Races #10-11 Race #12Race #13 Race #14Race #15

  Keep your bike clean! Look for the ProGold wash stations at the NCCX races.
 ProGold keeps your bike running smooth and clean!

SAVE YOUR RACE NUMBER! $5 race number fee. Two numbers will be issued for each racer, one for each hip. Race numbers are used for the entire NCCX Series. SAVE YOUR RACE NUMBER!

Online RACE REGISTRATION opening soon. 
SAVE $10 using ONLINE REGISTRATION.

The Race Information shows race categories, start times and fees. 

 

Follow us - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross on Facebook

 Contact Information                                                                                                   

The Founder and Organizer of North Carolina Cyclo-Cross - Tim Hopkin can be reached at (828) 674-9782.
You can also contact him via e-mail: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

NC Cyclo-Cross Series is promoted/organized by the NCCX; a USA Cycling official racing club.